You may cancel your paid plan at any time. Cancelling or deleting your account is immediate and deletes all your data permanently.
There are no refunds for any of our plans. However you can contact us to have the cancellation take place at the end of your billing period and have access to your dashboard till then.
💬 Need help? Click the chat widget on the right to start a conversation. Learn more