Please note that if you decide to delete your account, it will be deleted immediately and permanently, and all your customer information will be removed from our system. This process cannot be reversed.
Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your account. All pending rewards that are due to Advocates will no longer be sent. Additionally, all Advocate referral links will no longer work.
We advise you to download all relevant information that you would like to keep before proceeding with the deletion process.
Deleting your account
On your ReferralCandy account, go to Profile and click My Profile.
Scroll down and click the "Cancel & Delete Account" section.
Click the "I understand and want to proceed" button.
Answer the exit questions and click the Cancel my subscription and delete all my data button to proceed.
💬 Need help? Click the chat widget on the right to start a conversation. Learn more