ReferralCandy

Is my information safe?

We take the utmost care with your data and customer information is never shared with external parties. If you choose to cancel our service, we will delete all content in your account immediately.
B
Bryan is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.