- That's it!
* If you only want to enrol customers who have consented to marketing in the referral program, you need to let us know whether they have consented. You can do this by populating the 'data-accepts-marketing' field when the script is loaded. If 'data-accepts-marketing' is set to false, the customer will still be shown the post-purchase popup, but they will be unsubscribed by default. Only if they click 'Share Invite Link' will they be subscribed to receive emails from your referral program. If 'data-accepts-marketing' is set to true, the customer will be shown the post-purchase popup and subscribed by default. Only if the customer clicks 'No Thanks' will they be unsubscribed from your referral program emails.
The Post purchase popup should look like this: