Take note that your account will be deleted immediately if you click the 'Delete account' button and confirm it. Once your account is deleted, all your customer information will be removed from our system and the process cannot be reversed.
All pending rewards that are due to advocates will no longer be sent. Additionally, all advocate's referral links will no longer work.
Therefore, we advise you to download all relevant information that you would like to keep before proceeding.
To delete your account:
Go to the My Profile page of your ReferralCandy dashboard.
Scroll down to the "Delete Account" section.
Clicking the red 'Delete Account' button.