ReferralCandy invoices you on the 30th day retroactively if you still have an account with us (regardless of campaign state).
This date is highlighted to you when you enter your credit cards details in the billing step. e.g.
If you cancel your account before that date you won't be charged any commission, usage fees, or add-on fees. Otherwise, monthly charges are billed on that date and in subsequent months.
Alternatively, you can also find this date by going to the Billing page to find out the last day of your invoice cycle.
Here's a more detailed example: If you've completed the sign up for a ReferralCandy account on 2nd Jan 11am (i.e. after you've entered your credit card details), the month-long risk-free trial will last from 2nd Jan 11am to 2nd Feb 11am. If you:
A. Cancel your account during the risk-free trial (anytime from 2nd Jan 11am to 2nd Feb 11am) - You will not be charged any commission or usage fees as you have cancelled your account during the risk-free trial.
B. Continue with your account after the risk-free trial - You will be charged for the first month of usage (usage from 2nd Jan 11am to 2nd Feb 11am) on 2nd Feb 11am. Monthly charges will be billed subsequently every 2nd of the month (based on this example only)